Organisation

lvcv_tree_3

Comité

Président

Dr Cédric Vuille
Av. Viollier 8 – 1260  Nyon
022 365 67 69
vuille@ccnyon.ch

Membres

Dr Isabelle Jacot-Sadowski Policlinique médicale universitaire
Cheffe de clinique
Rue du Bugnon 44 – 1011  Lausanne
isabelle.jacot-sadowski@chuv.ch              

Prof. Jacques Cornuz Policlinique médicale universitaire
Directeur
1011  Lausanne – 021 314 05 06
jacques.cornuz@chuv.ch

Prof. Roger Darioli Policlinique médicale universitaire
Rue du Bugnon 44 – 1011 Lausanne
021 345 22 22
roger.darioli@hospvd.ch

Dr Claude-Alain Nacht
Clinique La Lignière – 1196  Gland
022 999 65 38
claude-alain.nacht@la-ligniere.ch

Sonia Matthey
sonia.matthey@unil.ch

Trésorier

M. Gérard Perrin DP Finance et Gestion SA
Av. du Général Guisan 46 – 1009  Pully
021 721 04 80
gperrin@dpfinance.com