Organisation

lvcv_tree_3

Comité

Président

Dr Cédric Vuille
Av. Viollier 8
1260  Nyon
022 365 67 69

vuille@ccnyon.ch

Vice-président

M. Jean-Marc Gilliéron
Service des sports universitaires
Centre sportif de Dorigny
1015  Lausanne
Tél 021 692 21 53

jean-marc.gillieron@unil.ch

Membres

Prof. Roger Darioli
Policlinique médicale universitaire (PMU)
Rue du Bugnon 44
1011 Lausanne
021 345 22 22

roger.darioli@hospvd.ch

Prof. Jacques Cornuz
Directeur
Policlinique médicale universitaire
1011  Lausanne
021 314 05 06

jacques.cornuz@chuv.ch

Dr Yves Christen
Chemin de Pré-Fleuri 6
1006  Lausanne
021 613 11 77

yves.christen@deckpoint.ch

Dr Claude-Alain Nacht
Clinique La Lignière
1196  Gland
022 999 65 38

claude-alain.nacht@la-ligniere.ch

Trésorier

M. Gérard Perrin
DP Finance et Gestion SA
Av. du Général guisan 46
1009  Pully
021 721 04 80

gperrin@dpfinance.com